Local Scholarship Winners

June 8th, 2015 by

We proudly recognize the following four candidates on winning our 2014-2015 scholarship, in partnership with Jim’s Foodliner. Pictured from left, Covey Becker plans to attend Fort Hays State University and major in Rangeland Conservation with a minor in General Agriculture. Megan Miller will attend Wichita State University to major in Nursing or Biology. Caitlin Molyneux will attend Barton County Community College to major in Sonography, minor in Dietitian and play softball. Reno Evan Ferris is going to attend Friends University to major in Elementary Education. Congratulations to our winners and best of luck in your academic pursuits!





Posted in Awards