Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

We had a great experience at Lubbers. They had great prices along with wonderful customer service. It was a very stress free process and would recommend them to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

We would like to thank Derek Tanner for his help with the purchase of our new CHEVROLET Traverse. Even though the dealership did not have the car we wanted he was able to find one for us. Throughout the process he was friendly, courteous and genuinely caring to help us. Thank you so much for the great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Chris provided and communicated the information and answers to my questions. He was very helpful and prompt in getting back to me. I would feel very comfortable in dealing with him in the future. Thanks Chris

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

They did me right on my last used car and they did me right on the latest. Thank you Derek for making it easy for us to get in and get a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Wade and the guys are always helpful even when they have no profit involved, I had a question on a private sale vehicle that he was upfront and honest with his opinion and facts helping us to not get involved with a car that could have been a maintenance issue. Great people!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

We’ve bought 2 vehicles from Rick and won’t go anywhere else! He always takes care of us and finds exactly what we want and in the price range we give him! They’re not pushy and take care of their customers! We had a couple things that needed fixed on our vehicle and they went above and beyond!! Easiest car buying experience we’ve ever had

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

Ricky epp. I really want to appreciated his deal on my vehicle. That was a great and wonderfull deal. Will continue to make bussines with you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

At 57 years of age, I have purchased many cars. This was BY FAR the easiest, most pleasant car purchasing experience I have ever had!! The next time we need a vehicle, we’re headed to Cheney!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

Joe Erdman is always willing to find the right vehicle for me. He and Tommy Lubbers are very pleasant and made me comfortable in my vehicle purchase process! Would highly recommend Lubbers to anyone looking for a great deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

We feel like we got a real good trading deal we like the low interest on our payments salesman were great very courteous and not pushy very clean atmosphere

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2020

Troy on the Chevy side made my purchase experience a 10/10 fast, friendly, ready to help in anyway possible. Best and only place to buy a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2020

This is the second vehicle I have bought from Lubber’s. Both times I had an excellent experience. It’s that “small town” environment, like you are family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2020

A very good place to buy a car are truck. This makes my 3rd truck, will go back when it's time for the next one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2020

Lubbers in Cheney is great to work with! All the sales people are great. Would recommend to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

John was absolutely great to work with- he helped me with my last vehicle 3 yrs ago- everyone in the Chevy showroom was very nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

An honest service writer. The service department takes great care to help with your automotive needs. Service is prompt and complete. And they make you comfortable as you wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

I will drive the 30 minutes to get out to Lubbers for service on my truck because I have always felt I get good honest service. The service advisor I use to work with retired, but have been working with Danny since then. Danny will take time to answer my questions and I never feel I am being pushed to get services done that are not needed. I have even taken my vehicle out to have them check something that I feel might need to be done, like new brakes; to be told they are still fine.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2020

We were very happy with the smooth and easy process of buying our SUV! Staff were friendly and organized. Answered questions in a timely manner with good information.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2020

Lubbers is the best dealership in my area. The sales department go above and beyond any other in our area. All of my family go to Lubbers when they are ready to trade. It seems like they roll out the red carpet when you drive up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2020

Troy has helped my mother buy two different cars. He fixed a lot of her problems by getting her in the a reliable car and eventually her dream car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2020

Lubbers chevy/ford has always provided the service that I've needed at a reasonable price and the sales department has been a pleasure to work with on both of my vehicles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2020

Purchasing a vehicle from Ryan at Lubbers was a pleasant experience. He demonstrated excellent customer service and made the process easy. We never felt pressured into purchasing and Ryan was patient as we made our decision!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2020

We felt very comfortable working with Ron and Tommy. We did not feel pressured and appreciated his willingness to show us options with what we were looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2020

I’ve bought 2 vehicles in the last 2 yrs. The experience is phenomenal! Their customer service is second to none! Forever, in my future buying plans! I recommend Lubbers to everyone I know! You’ll enjoy the experience as well! Chris & Jake Lubbers as well as Troy Spencer’ are top notch and honest!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2020

Joe was very helpful when we were looking for our new car. He was kind, respectful and didn't try and sell us something we weren't interested in. He listened to our concerns and answered our questions. Thank you Joe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2020

Troy was friendly and listened to what we asked for. He only showed us the trucks that met out needs in the price range we suggested. Chris was there to help seal the deal on our truck and kept the price in a reachable range for out budget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2020

Went in to look for an explorer , Curtis got us in one to test drive and found us everything we wanted. A few things needed done on it , so he sent us home in a loaner and a few days later we came to pick ours up and everything was perfect on it and ready for us to take home. Will be coming back for future vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2020

Everyone was great! Troy was amazing to work with! We were in and out without hassle. We felt safe as they were taking great precautions during COVID 19! We will be back for sure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2020

I know someone who recently purchased a vehicle from Lubbers and highly recommended them. What a difference! Ken Schmidt greeted us warmly and listened intently to what I was looking for. His years of experience in the car industry is apparent. He is friendly, professional and detailed! When I was test driving one car, he took the time to look through inventory, finding other options for me. I purchased one of those other options. Thank you Ken for finding the right car for me!! Thank you Chris and Bryon who expertly took care of my paperwork!! I have been in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2020

Ken was absolutely amazing! He's very honest and professional! He made buying a car quick and easy. I would highly recommend him to anyone!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2020

I used to always dread going to car lots bc i dreaded either being turned down or talked into a car i really didnt want to buy. Ryan Lubbers really changed my mind on car buying and my experience with him was a hit from the beginning,He listened to me guided me to different choices with no pressure.I will definitely put in a good word about Lubbers due to my experience with him and i must say I have never felt so comfortable as i did with him! You got a Jewel here in the company!! Thank you ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2020

Troy Tunnell has been fantastic in finding and selling us our vehicles. Will deal with him again for sure. Thank you Troy. Your great. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2020

Great experience. No hassles. The sales department was patient and had the car ready for me to inspect upon my arrival. Lubbers made it easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2020

Curtis went above and beyond to help me find my new vehicle! I told him what I was looking for and he was watching for my ideal vehicle to show up, as well as provided some options of vehicles that would be similar. He was never pushy with his suggestions but offered them to potentially give me more options. When I found the vehicle I thought I wanted on their website, he went out to the lot as soon as possible and looked it over (I relied on him to be my eyes) and test drove it and then provided ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2020

Rick Epp was excellent to work with! Very knowledgeable and friendly. I had calls in with several dealerships trying to find exactly what I wanted, I had several salesmen try to sell me on a truck that was similar, but not what I asked for or say they couldn't find one with everything I wanted (which wasn't really much). Rick was the only one who found what I wanted and worked hard to get my business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2020

Steve and I worked with Ron and Curtis and they did a great job on getting us quickly into our new vehicle. Curtis made the whole buying process extremely easy. We were in and out with Chris in regards to the paperwork.Love buying my vehicles from Lubbers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2020

Lubbers is great company.. They listen to your needs and try to find you what you are looking for in a vehicle. They are honest, helpful, and easy to work with. I appreciate their service dept. too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2020

Ronnie serviced our car needs and took the time to see that we felt at home. I have bought here before and have came back because of this family business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2020

Since we bought our cars from Lubbers we have been taking them to Trent for all our service needs. He is very HONEST and polite. He treats you like a person should be treated and not a number. At other places I felt as if I was just a number or they were just herding us in and out as fast as they could. Trent along with the other Lubber team members treat us all very well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2020

I had been so many places trying to get a car. I knew my credit wasn't the best. I had a lot of medical bills and a repo from my son passing away. A friend told me to go to Lubbers. They put me in a 2011 Chevy Malibu. I couldn't believe it. Derrick knows his stuff. Everyone there is so nice. They have my business for life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2020

Troy Tunnell made this such an easy purchase! Customer service is outstanding!!! Tom Lubbers made the financing a breeze! Thanks to all! I appreciate all of you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2020

I was very open with Mark on what I wanted to pay for a vehicle for our college age daughter. We went through the list of what he had and test drove a couple cars and settled on a great little car with low miles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2020

I will be a return customer next time I need to purchase a vehicle. I was impressed by the no pressure salesmen, which made my shopping experience much more enjoyable. I appreciated that no one was pushy and they let me get the car that I wanted, not what they wanted to sell to me. My experience at Lubbers of Cheney was probably the best service that I have ever had. I plan on being a Lubbers customer for life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2020

Troy Tunnell got right right down to business and made sure that I got a vehicle that fit my needs. Lubbers didn't bug my like other dealerships do by calling, texting, or emailing me a thousand times. I would 10/10 recommend Lubbers to others.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2020

Handled most of the process online and was in and out of the dealership in less than an hour! Curtis even did some checking on some additional options I considered ordering for me as well.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2020

Mike Hayes and Troy Spencer were a great with helping me to decide on a Chevy Colorado. They were very patient with me in deciding what package I needed and then finding one for me. I never felt like they were pushing me into anything I didn't want. Thanks so much for your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2020

Rick was amazing to work with. Love the fact you dont have to spend hours waiting with these wonderful people!! I would highly recommend them to anyone!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2020

I'm 70 years old and as such have purchased a lot of new and used vehicles in my life. I have done business with the Lubbers boys since I was in high school, when they were in the auto parts and speed parts business.Although that generation is mostly in the background now, all but one of them are still very much active in the business and have passed the high values that they had back in the 60s and 70s { before the turn of the century} on to the next generations of family ,and employees.. I just purchased a 2020 ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2020

Rick Epp and his team at Lubbers made car buying smooth and easy. They are friendly and very accommodating. We would recommend Lubbers for sure!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2020

Very helpful service from Derrek and the crew. Prompt and proffesional and they didn't mind our crazy two year old. I would definitely do business with them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2020

Best car buying experience I ever had. Really made it painless and easy. Would recommend Lubbers to anyone will be going back for my next vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2020

What a great experience, Rick your a great sales man. Very helpful and answered questions, if did not know the answer he found out. Down to earth!!! you and Bryon rock!!Thanks so much!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2019

I don’t have the best credit...terrible actually but joe at lubbers went above and beyond. He approved me with zero down on an amazing 2016 Ford Focus. My kids were happy to see dad for their lunch date an hour later. Thanks joe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2019

We purchased my last car and my husband’s truck from Lubbers. We get our vehicles serviced regularly and everyone we deal with are very informative and professional. I trust Lubbers to be fair and honest in all respects.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2019

Matt Lubbers is EXCELLENT, this is the 2nd vehicle he has assisted me with this year...he goes above and beyond to make sure your happy. Thanks Matt.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2019

Pleasent salesman and finance department. Worked with me and the odd hours i was able to get there. and had the car available i wanted to look at.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2019

Ryan and Matt got me into my dream car. Thank you Ryan worked very hard finding me my perfect fit. This is my 3rd car with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2019

I took a friend to Lubbers so she could get a new car. I was curious how my approval odds were, was approved for a car I actually WANTED, not just something I could afford. These guys listened and made it happen!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2019

Lubbers in general, Troy Spencer in particular, make buying a car a very refreshing and enjoyable experience. The entire staff is very helpful and knowledgeable in their specialties. Troy knows his products and made the effort to identify and meet our needs, Tommy walked us through the business and finance aspect, and Chris was great with processing all the paperwork in a timely fashion. I also know that I can count on Lubbers for first-rate service after the sale should the need arise. Lubbers will continue to be my dealer of choice for many years to come.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2019

Lubbers truly values the customer and was able to find the vehicle we were looking for in a short period of time. They are not your typical pushy salesmen and respect your opinion, along with great prices on their vehicles. Wouldn't go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2019

Ron and the rest of the Team made purchasing my car a very good experience. I will keep going back very pleasant and knowledgeable Team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2019

A BIG thanks to all for the assistance in the purchase of our Ford Explorer XLT. Friendly staff, excellent customer service and personal attention made this an very pleasant experience. A special thanks to my "tech advisor" for teaching me the operation of all the bells and whistles on my new vehicle. You guys are AWESOME!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2019

Everyone was very helpful and answered our questions and fixed us up with a trade in and made the process of car shopping mostly painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2019

This was my first experience with Lubbers and one of my best car buying experiences ever. Bryon and Troy T were great to deal with and were able to what I thought was impossible. Thank you again to these 2 guys. Alicia

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2019

Ron Lubbers is the most patient and understanding sales representative in the industry. He didn't try to sell me anything other than what I was there to see and again, his patience was outstanding. I am a repeat customer because of the friendliness of the staff, the no pressure of the staff and the lowest prices around. I purchased the truck that I wanted and couldn't be happier! Thank you Ron and staff! See you in another ten years!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2019

Amazing sales man, truly cares about his customers. Goes above and beyond even after the sale. Would buy again from him or this business in the future! Will be a repeat customer for life!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2019

Ryan was patient and went above and beyond to find us the perfect car! No high presssales, staff friendly and honest!!! Well worth the drive

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2019

Curtis Lubbers is an absolute outstanding sales representative. He went above and beyond on explaining the vehicle’s features. I bought a used Ford Explorer and my experience with all I came in contact with was very thorough and comfortable to work with. No high pressures to buy from them. Just a calm and pleasant way to buy a vehicle. Next vehicle I will go back to them no doubt. Thank you again to the Lubbers family. I appreciate the awesome car buying experience Lori B.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2019

Very accommodating, helpful and friendly. I would reccomend this company to anybody that is looking for a vehicle. They answered all of my questions. 100% reccomend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2019

I am not sure what it is but, Lubbers has the best bunch of folks I have ever worked with when it comes to buying or servicing a car! Every member of their staff that I have met is kind, knowledgeable and always looking to improve my visit. Great Job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2019

They were fantastic! Everyone was very friendly and answered all of my questions with a thorough explanation! I felt very comfortable at this dealership! I will definitely go back to them for any vehicle needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2019

Great customer service, easy to work with a relaxed atmosphere. The salesman where informative on the vehicles, but never tried to force anything on you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2019

Matt lubbers did everything he could to get me into this beautiful mustang he knew that was the car I wanted and definitely got me a great deal and payment on it. This is the 2nd vehicle I've bought from him and has always been up front and doesn't from the get go. Thank you for everything you have done for my wife and her parents we have all bought cars from him. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2019

Everyone at the dealership that my wife and I interacted with was very friendly and helpful. No one pressured us in any way. I haven't picked up my truck yet, but I don't anticipate any problems. I believe Lubbers will live up to their promises.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2019

We drove down from Great Bend on 1/26/19 Saturday very pleasant and professional services. Enjoyed our time there. Very easy and simple. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2019

Absolutely love Lubbers and everyone there! Mark has helped me and my family buy cars for years! Recently my fiancé and I bought our own vehicles with marks help. He always know exactly what to show us and is always extremely helpful. I now take my car into Chevy service to get oil changed and other routine maintenance and they are just as awesome back there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2019

I had a good experience and the people we're friendly didn't really get the car I wanted causes I didn't get approved for that amount but did get a nice one

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2019

My third vehicle from Lubbers and I wouldn't think of purchasing a vehicle anywhere else. Very low pressure and very professional from anyone at the dealership. If you buy from Lubbers you won't go elsewhere ever again. Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2019

We had a great experience with Rick and Lubbers in general. I do not like buying a car and going through all the bs that goes with it. But it was painless, I will go back to Lubbers for our next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2019

Ron was so nice. He was willing to work with me and getting me in a car. I love my new ride. I could not ask for a better experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2019

I thoroughly enjoy Jake. I might even buy a car from him. He is ubiquitous and omniscient. Working the aisles and aisles of cars, he works with ease to find the cars that please.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2019

This is the second time I have purchased a vehicle with Lubbers, each time has been an amazing experience. Both Tommy & Ryan made me feel like I was a valued customer, no matter my income level. That made the car buying experience easy and stress free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2019

My wife and I have now bought two vehicles from Lubbers and both experiences have been great. Everyone at the dealership goes out of the way to make things as simple and efficient as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2019

I am so happy with my Lincoln, and have never been treated kinder or better at any car dealer ship. I live in Wichita and it’s a trip but I am going to go there for all of my service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2018

Excellent customer service and vehicle knowledge. I would recommend this dealership to all my friends. It is worth the drive for the best vehicle experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2018

Called in with a problem, Brian handled everything with professionalism , got things fixed and I left satisfied, hope to buy several more trucks with lubbers. happy I chose lubbers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2018

Everyone was very friendly and there was absolutely no pressure! We have been to other dealers that kept us there for hours and even told us how to fill out their rating! It was not at all like that at Lubbers. Troy was very friendly and put no pressure at all on us to trade. It was a very enjoyable experience and we will definitely return to Lubbers for our next vehicle. We would highly recommend Lubbers to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2018

Just traded a 2011 Mustang and a 2014 Escape SE for a very low mileage loaded 2017 Escape SE 2.0 Ecoboost. Troy Spencer and Tommy Burrell sold me the 2011 Mustang new almost 8 years ago and the 2014 Escape 18 months ago. They came through again with their sincere, honest and professional service again on the new vehicle. If the need for new car comes along in the future, I will go right back to them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2018

This is the fourth car my wife and I have bought from Lubbers. Always a great experience. Let's face it, new cars always cost a certain expected amount. With that said, when I compare my cost to other places, I always find that I got the best deal possible at Lubbers. Couple that to the fun, laid back, yet very professional treatment I get, I've never felt better buying a vehicle. Best possible place to buy a new or used car, in my opinion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2018

I sure like coming to your dealer ship to buy there I felt very welcome liked doing business with Curtis lubbers if and I need another truck I will go back Thank you Dean Earegood.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2018

Great people, truly help you in anyway get into a car, truck or whatever you are looking for. They truly listen to what you are asking

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2018

Best dealership in Kansas. This is our 4th vehicle we've bought from Mike and will always go back to Lubbers. They make you feel like family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2018

This was my first vehicle purchased from lubbers. The quickest and most pleasant vehicle purchase I have ever had. John and Rick were both great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2018

The salesman that met us was very friendly and helpful as we were looking at changing from Chevrolet to Ford for the first time in more than 40 years. He didn't pressure us, but had a vehicle for us to look at that compared with the Tahoe we were trading in. We liked the Expedition that he showed us and decided to take the plunge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2018

they have the best people woring there they treat you like you are there most inportant costermer they have very helpfull they are the best car delar in KS they are great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2018

When I decided to trade my 2014 Explorer XLT for a 2018 Explorer Platinum, I chose to go to Lubbers. They were very courteous and not high pressure. The process of signing paperwork was short compared to other dealerships. Ron Lubbers was our sales associate, knowledgeable, and utilized resources when he didn’t know. Best car buying experience i’ve ever had!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2018

Quickest and smoothest processs for buying a car I’ve ever had. I highly recommend them. Love my new car. Will recommend them and be back next time I buy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2018

Low key and very relaxed.. absolutely no pressure. The transaction was complete in 30 minutes but we ended up spending most of the afternoon there hanging out with the staff and looking at other vehicles. Rick Epp was our sales rep and he took great care of us. Friendly staff and both Chevy and Ford brands. We'll be back for sure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2018

Chris Buckles and Rick Epp were outstanding. Keep up the great work guys. Excellent overall service from everyone. Truly pleased and satisfied will return and recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2018

Lubbers makes buying a car easy from start to finish. We have purchased4 cars there and will continue to buy our vehicles there. Worth the drive to Cheney!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review